Skip to content

lets hang out…

10 May 2010


…outside! washington weather is getting warmer and it has me wanting to soak up all its great outdoors. so this photo is fitting for the time being. design + the outdoors.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Didi permalink
    12 May 2010 10:43 am

    Claudia, I am seeing a lot about pups on your blog! I think you might be softening!
    Love you,
    Didi

    • 15 May 2010 8:11 pm

      All the little pups are so cute! I still don’t think that I want one though…

      Love you!

Leave a Reply

