Skip to content

jelly with my…

28 June 2010


toast. loving the relaxing and tranquil feel to these spaces from u.k. based company toast. see saw designs recently mentioned this sweet shop and i am so glad that they did. thanks angela, raquel, and lindsay for always sharing such wonderful things on the see saw inspiration blog.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 6 July 2010 6:39 am

    Oh Wow am I glad I stumbled across your blog, it’s bloody gorgeous! And thanks for sharing the TOAST world with us, I’m now a raving fan of their House & Home collection, and I think I might be reaching for my credit card any second now!

Leave a Reply

