Skip to content

first photo

28 October 2010

here is our lovebug at fourteen weeks {click to enlarge}. this was the first time i was able to see the little one. he {or she} didn’t seem to be moving around much at first but then there was a little show off moment where our little love seemed to be scratching his {or her} little face. surprisingly there was no tears during the entire ultra sound {i just stared at the screen thinking that this was really more than morning sickness and nausea} but the tears came later that night when i told tommy {on the phone} that i had seen our lovebug for the first time.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Nancy permalink
    29 October 2010 9:00 am

    What a fun time for the two of you.Thank you for sharing your first ultrasound pic…..keep them coming Claudia. Love you,Nancy

  2. Didi permalink
    29 October 2010 4:05 pm

    Hey everyone thats my grandbaby! Isn’t she the cutest little soybean you ever saw….wait did I say she?? 🙂

  3. 29 October 2010 5:33 pm

    You’re comments make me smile & are so sweet.

  4. 1 November 2010 10:48 am

    Love, love, love your Blogs Claudia! You are going to be just the most precious little mommy and cant wait to see you again!! Love you.

  5. jody rouse permalink
    4 November 2010 7:09 pm

    Claudia and Tommy,

    How exciting for you. He/She is an adorable little bean. Love and congratulations to you both.

  6. Alma Trosky permalink
    6 December 2010 10:30 pm

    Claudia your pictures are amazing I really wish I was a lot better at this. Ive been trying to add to my blog but Im a big dork. I really want to take a class on it. I am so excited for you I can’t wait to meet the little one:) Love You!!!!!

Trackbacks

  1. round two « Claudia Bravo!

Leave a comment