Skip to content

love.bump.

9 November 2010

it’s here ladies and gentleman. the bump. well sort of. this outfit makes it a bit easier to see the little lovebump but in most clothes its still hides away. for me and this little love this is what sixteen weeks is looking like. i love that my growing belly not only reminds me of the little treasure that i am carrying but also of the love tommy & i share. i get that warm.fuzzy.happy type of teeling when i touch my little bump and think of how much i love this little being already. i cannot imagine sharing this lovebump with any other person. i love you tommy. {happy things today: mary’s thoughts on marriage. {such a great post!} this song that although has nothing to do with actual babybumps still is making me smile with it’s babylove lyrics.}

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Didi permalink
    9 November 2010 10:21 am

    Oh My Gosh I love this post! You make me cry ( in a good way)
    Hugs and Kisses to you daughter!
    Love you,
    Didi

  2. 9 November 2010 12:08 pm

    so cute! excited to share some thoughts on being a military wife tomorrow — am sure you’ll have some good thoughts 🙂

  3. 10 November 2010 2:38 pm

    hi claudia! this post is so sweet : ) two of my closest friends just had their first babies – it’s such a little miracle!

Leave a Reply

