Skip to content

double.take.

11 November 2010



hello friends! i wanted to share round two of week sixteen for me and the love.bump. it was such a beautiful day yesterday that i just had to snap a few more. {like i said before} i’m still at the point where you still can’t always tell that there is a love.bump under my clothes but yesterday i discovered {{the belt!}} adding a belt to my outfit made my little love.bump so much more obvious {instead of questionable}. on another note here are some simple words {from my loving husband} that made me tear.up today “i think about you and the little one all the time.” so simple but so sweet. i wish he could touch our growing bump.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Yaneth Bravo permalink
    11 November 2010 3:12 pm

    Mom says Tommy married Daddy without the mooshdash!!!! lolzzz

  2. 14 November 2010 9:46 pm

    You are the cutest! I haven’t blog in a little while so I wasn’t getting your updates. Let me know if you need anything or if you want to hang out:)

    • 17 November 2010 7:03 pm

      Hey Jessica! Thank you for the sweet comment. It really does mean a lot to me. I’m sorry that I miss you at the bizzar. I thought I’d make it but ended up catching up on my to-do list that day. We should definitely get together some time soon! Did you decide if you’re going home for the holidays?

  3. 17 November 2010 11:50 am

    I know people have probably said this to you all day…….but these pics are beautiful of you! You truly look radiant and love this whole blog thing…..I feel like I am not missing out on much!

    Love you sweetie

    • 17 November 2010 7:01 pm

      I’m so glad that I can share this time with you guys! I’ll be seeing you at the begining of December! Love you.

Leave a Reply

